Islands of Silence

"Islands of Silence" brings you songs from all CDs published so far. A 14 page booklet plus three thus far unpublished songs are added. The additional tracks will be included in the forthcoming CD "Summercloud" in full length.

Inseln der Stille

© 2006 by Hauke Nissen - Haus 56 - 25938 Oldsum auf Föhr - Impressum